Our Staff


Richard L. Dunbar

Richard L. Dunbar

Owner, Funeral Director, Embalmer

Email: rdunbar@richardsraffanddunbar.com


Anne Guyton Dunbar

Anne Guyton Dunbar

Co-Owner, Accounting, Marketing

Email: adunbar@richardsraffanddunbar.com


Jim Dempsey

Jim Dempsey

Funeral Director, Embalmer

Email: jdempsey@richardsraffanddunbar.com


Nick Quinones

Funeral Director, Embalmer

Email: nquinones@richardsraffanddunbar.com


Larry Carter Fraley

Larry Carter Fraley

Funeral Director, Embalmer

Manager of Trostel, Chapman, Dunbar & Fraley Funeral Home


Email: lfraley@trostelchapman.com


Rev. Orbie G. Estep, Jr.

Rev. Orbie G. Estep, Jr.

Counselor

Email: oestep@richardsraffanddunbar.com


Joyce Cave

Joyce Cave

Administrative Assistant

Email: jcave@richardsraffanddunbar.com


Megan Estep

Administrative Assistant

Email: mestep@trostelchapman.com


Cameron Crofoot

Apprentice Funeral Director/Embalmer


© 2017 Richards Raff & Dunbar Memorial Home | Trostel, Chapman, Dunbar & Fraley FH. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS